Saugeen Stamp Club

Club Officers

President Walt Berry 519-887-3732
Vice-President Peter Kritz 519-364-4752
Secretary Judy Galbraith 519-379-5891
Treasurer Judy Galbraith 519-379-5891
Bulletin Editor Diane Jarvis 226-369-5689
Circuit Books Bill Findlay 519-377-4440


$20 annually covers every collector in the household.

Junior members are free.

Member households can look forward to receiving the Saugeen Stamp Club Bulletin in the mail every month.